POLO… MY FAVOURITE SPORT

Cartier World Cup Snow Polo

In St Moritz they hold the Cartier World Cup Snow Polo Championships, at the end of January every year.  This is one event I would love to attend,I will just have to settle for my other favourite event of the year, the BMW International Polo Champs held in Shongweni and Johannesburg on the 22th August.  I was in Karkloof this last weekend end watching all my friends playing in a tournament, they announced the Springbok team.  So it will be exciting to go and watch my friends play it out against Chile at the end of the month.

Snow Polo

Cartier World Cup Polo

BMW International Polo

BMW International Polo

BMW International Polo

Leave a Reply

