Sites of Venice

Venice Market

I am just crazy about all these bright colours that one finds in the markets in Venice.  The colours are just so vibrant and strong, what an inspiration for a piece of fabric or a range of fabric or clothes.  You can definitely get the creative juices going by wondering through the market place and the streets of Venice, if you look at the pictures of me with the Canal Grande behind me you can see how colourful everything is, even I have dressed brightly.  This pic’s just make me want to travel and definitely get all my creative juices running wild.

Canal Grande

Me on the bridge Canal Grande behing

Colourful Building

Canal Grande

Leave a Reply

