Colour & Fashion

Fashion Week New York

Last week was fashion week in New York, I love seeing all the new trends and colours that are coming through.  Its so inspiring to see all these gorgeous bright colours on the runway.  I have not had a chance to make my yearly trip to Europe this year so have not had my fix of decor and fashions trends.  The chic sophisticated European style is one that I admire and love.  I hope you enjoy these gorgeous outfits as much as I have, and are inspired by the lovely bright colours.

Fashion Week New York

Fashion Week New York

Fashion Week New York

Fashion Week New York

Fashion Week New York

Don’t you just love this new look, shorts and heels, so cute and funky! Love it!

New York Fashion Week

New York Fashion Week

New York Fashion Week

Leave a Reply

