Paris Fashion Week

Paris-Eiffel Tower

Paris – my favourite city!  I miss this city, this is the first year in forever I have not been to Paris for summer.  So I decided to get my fashion fix from the fashion runways of Paris fashion week, via the net.  I love walking through the streets of Paris and frequenting the metro and the local markets and popular stores to see the latest trends and colours.  There is nothing better than the streets of Paris to see the highlights of the summer fashion.  So enjoy the gorgeous collection of spring/summer 2010.

Hermes

Love the short shorts, with boots or heels!  Rolled up jeans and heels, so chic!

Celeb's

I am just loving the orange and coral coming through, even if its just on the lips, a little bit of WOW!

A touch of Feminine, Gorgeous!

Paris Fashion Week

Cool Boots

Fabulous

Gorgeous

Electric Blue

I have to find a myself and bag and shoes this colour.  I am just so mad about this electric blue, it really is electrifying  and is just gorgeous with black, a must have accessory.

Balmain - Spring 2010

Haute Couture

Funky

Pink Glorious Pink

Paris Fashion Week

Stephane Rolland

Manish Arora

Paris Fashion

Stella McCartney

Leave a Reply

