Gorgeous Wrought Iron Work

Gorgeous Old Wrought Iron Work

I am having such fun doing this new project and some of the best part of my job is creating beautiful looks and areas in a home.  I also enjoy the homework part of the job, so finding the right look and ideas is so very important for me.  I love all this gorgeous old wrought iron work you find in Europe and some of the older cities, its even possible to find some in South Africa, but I must say the best I have seen has always been in Europe.

Venice Gate

This gate I found when I was in Venice a few years ago, I like the pattern and its a little different. I found these other gate designs while doing my research for this project, aren’t they gorgeous.

Curls

Wrought Iron Gate

Wrought Iron Gate

Grand Gates

Beautiful Gates

Wrought Iron Balastrade

Balastrade

Leave a Reply

