Town & Country by Amanda Landers

My New Business in the Freestate

So off to the Freestate we go!  The Grand opening is on the 5 May 2011!  I am opening an interior design store in the Freestate next month, its so exciting and really crazy!  Counting down the days and so much still to do,  I always said I would never have a store again, and here I am opening a store again!  I must say I did enjoy my gorgeous shop in Hilton and always took great pride in having really different things and being extremely creative and loved sourcing really different gorgeous decor objet.  So wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

