Kate & William

Kate Middleton/Windsor

Kate and William are such a gorgeous pair, it is very exciting that they are finally married.  I am so sad I missed the wedding and hope I will be able to catch up on it all sometime soon.  I plan on buying all the magazines so I can see everything.  I think it must have been such a treat to be there and see everything unfold.  I remember I was a little girl when Di & Charles got married and we sat at school and watch on TV, it was such an amazing experience.  But this time I am much older and all grown up with responsibilities and did not get the same chance, so will need to get into it all, even if its all a little late.

Prince William

Princess Di

Leave a Reply

