Horse Sense

Charlotte Casiraghi

So happy to be back in the saddel again.  The only problem is I never seem to look like this when I go riding 🙂  This is Princess Carolines gorgeous daughter Charlotte.  I really love this photo with the contrast of the black, white and grey.

Elizabeth Taylor

Arabian Horse

Charlotte Casiraghi

Isn’t this horse just perfect, I know my dearest friend Sarah Fawcett would just love this picture of horse perfection at its best.

Stella McCartney

Ridding boots

Mudroom

Always love the idea of a mudroom, would just love one in my house.  The english do have the right idea.  In the midlands we definitely need to have a room like this you can come into and change shoes.

Mudroom

Mud Room

David Hicks

Mudroom

Country Living

Entrance Hall

My entrance hall looks for like this, with gumboots, riding boots and riding gear.

Loire Valley France

Horse Sense

Candice Bergen

Country Homes & Interiors

Tack Room

Red Jacket

Horse Sense

Ricky and Ralphe Lauren

This is such a great pic of Ricky and Ralphe Lauren.  I love going into his shops when I travel overseas, the decor is so warm and inviting, and his stands at the fabric shows are always so clever.

I did not realise that Martha Stewart rode until I found this picture of her in her beautiful stable yard, its more like a hotel of horses 🙂

Martha Stewart

Autumn Fashion

Gumboots

Tack room

Me in Prague

Leave a Reply

