Red

Red rose out my Mum’s garden

Red is my favourite colour.  I am crazy about red roses.  Red accents in clothing and in interior spaces.  Red is a symbol of love and its better to have loved than never loved at all.  This gorgeous velvet red rose is out of my Mum’s garden.  A bunch of gorgeous velvet red roses is just what a girl needs.

Me in Prague

Red Bag

Louboutin

Dining Room

I love the way the accents of red in this dining room just bring the room together and give it life.

Red Accents

Tory Burch

Red Jacket

Red Bug

I love this red bug with all the present.  I love getting presents it just my best thing ever.  I also really love giving presents to special people in my life.

Leave a Reply

