New Beginings

Special spot on my patio

As you know I have relocated to the midlands.  I am living in Hilton now, in the most gorgeous little house.  The garden has incredible bird life and is just so tranquile.  This is my special spot on the patio, I have my morning tea out here and get inspired and energised for the day ahead.  I am unpacked and very excited about exploring the midlands, so you will be hearing alot more from me in the future.  I have been asked to do talks at Sue Tarr’s summerhouse, so will keep you posted on dates and times.  I will also be posting alot more on my decor projects, and exciting happenings in the midlands.

Leave a Reply

