Garlington Estate II

Image 

As I mentioned in my previous posting I am crazy about farmhouse chic and love Garlington Estate and the style of the new homes being built on the estate, and it is on my decorating wishlist.  Last year I renovated a really ugly house for a client and turned it into a farmhouse style provence home.  Unfortunately I have struggled to get my client to agree to me taking photo’s of the home, now that its complete, I must say the transformation is amazing, as I did take photo’s of the house when they first bought it before we made all the changes.  Its not offen I got to decorate in this style in Johannesburg, so this project was very refreshing.

Now that I am in the midlands I am excited and looking forward to being able to decorate more in the farmhouse style.  I did recently finish a farmhouse in Malelane, thats very much in this style.  My clients are waiting for a few things to be completed and they have promised to send photo’s, so I will post those as soon as I have them.

I have put a collection of photo’s together with some lovely ideas of farmhouse chic.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

One thought on “Garlington Estate II

Leave a Reply

