European Chic

Image

Wow! The Italian certainly know how to do “CHIC”.  I definitely need to get my heels out again, so that when I pop out to meet the girls for coffee or a lunch and just throw on something simple I look like this 🙂 . Just mad about the shoes.

I was surfing through some of my favourite blog sites last night and I found these gorgeous street pic’s on The Sartorialist. These photo’s were taken by Scott on the streets in Milan.  The Italian men also manage to throw on a casual outfit and look absolutely drop dead gorgeous.  I mean really, if I found him on the street on my way to lunch I would definitely drag him along 🙂 .  Just love the trousers.

Image

 

Leave a Reply

