Fabric & Colour

Image

I am so excited I have an amazing day planned, going from one fabric house to the next.  I have a few clients that I need to find fabrics for, so I can submerge myself in colour and beautiful cloth today.  These are my best days, of pure creativity, its like over indulging in sweet things 🙂

On this coastline we have fabulous showrooms, filled with friendly amazing people and its always such a good welcome home place for me.  Also breathing in the fresh coastal breeze gets ones juices going, just the best.

I hope you have something fabulous planned for the weekend.  Have an awesome one.

Image

Leave a Reply

