Rainy Day

Image

This is a day for long boots and scarves.  Its raining here and has not given up for days.  Wet, wet, wet, best I bring out those wellies.  The jack russells are warm on the rug and thankfully I have loads of work to do in the office today and can stay indoors.

I spent the day in a very grey and rainy Durban yesterday finding fabrics for clients, so feel I have fabirc overload today.  Not that fabric overload is a bad thing, in fact fabric overload is the best every, except I ususally need a day to calm down otherwise I am sure I will scare my clients with all my creative energy and excitment.

I think a nice outride will be the answer later if it every stops raining.

Image
One thought on “Rainy Day

Leave a Reply

