Funky Fabric

Image

As you know I have been very excited about fabric lately and I am feeling very inspired now that spring is here and summer is on the way.  I know a lot of my clients are feeling re-juvenated and inspired to introduce colour and give new life to their interior spaces this year.  I love that we will start seeing interesting prints and designs coming through strongly in interior spaces and in clothing lines.  I found all these very inspiring fun fabric on furniture.  I think taking more traditional pieces and covering them with funky fun fabrics is a great idea.  I am sure you all have an old chair that needs a funk-up 🙂  Its incredible how you can really spruce up an old piece of furniture with a really fun fabric.

Image

Image

Image

Sorry I couldn’t resist just needed to throw this fashion item in as well 🙂Image

Leave a Reply

