And a Very Happy Halloween to you all

Image

As South African’s we are not the biggest followers of Halloween.  This sometimes makes me a little sad when I see all these lovely pictures of Halloween decorations in the overseas magazines.  These gorgeous shapes and sizes and colours of creams through to the oranges.  The Americans are so clever and go into such detail with their decorations of the various occassions.  I love the cut out pumpkins with  candles to light them up.  And I would imagine the pumpkins pie is just totally out of this world.

Well I hope some of you are getting a chance to celebrate I am totally swomped with work at the moment so have not had much time to put my head up.  

Enjoy!

Image

Image

Image 

Leave a Reply

