Blue & White

Image

We have had such bad flu in our house for the last few days, under the bed covers has been the only place for us both.  But today I realised enough is enough, out with the lurgies and a bit of spring cleaning is definitely in order.  These gorgeous crisp blue and white pictures have inspired me this morning so thought I would share them.

I LOVE blue and white, love to wear blue and white, and love blue and white in decor, but funny enough do not have blue and white in my home.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Love this new blue and white carpet from Designers Guild

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

My Mum has the most incredible spode collection, I think she must have everything you can possibly get when it comes to a spode dinner service, tea and coffee sets.  

Image 

One thought on “Blue & White

Leave a Reply

