Sunshine Yellow Chair

Image

 And here is the Sunshine yellow Chair.  Lulu fancies it 🙂

Many of you may know that I am opening a shop in the Midlands now and will be stocking all sorts of gorgeous decor items, scatters, couches, chairs and ottomans.  For all interior decorating business feel welcom to see me at the shop, where I have my full range of samples.

I am sharing the ‘Dirt Road’ premises on the Curry’s Post road, just before Old Haliwell Hotel.  So please pop in and visit, I am in the process of setting up and should be functioning by the weekend.

An exciting new range of funky eye catching handbags are in the pipeline.

I will be letting everyone know about special occassions or new items in stock, so keep checking in.

The chair before:

Image

 The chair after:

Image

2 thoughts on “Sunshine Yellow Chair

  1. Chair looks beautiful. Good luck with your new shop. Hope Jeremy has recovered. Is he still with you? We are still in the UK but arrive back on Sunday. Lots of love to you both. Sara xx

    Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

