Coffee Shop ??????

Image

To DO or NOT to DO?????  I have been wanting to have a coffee shop in or next door to my little shop since I opened, and keep hoping some clever person will swoop in and ask if they can set something up.  But alas no luck, so I am thinking I may have to get cracking and do it myself.

I was looking through all these gorgeous pics this morning of coffee shops in Paris and lovely street scenes overseas, and getting totally inspired to have a little bubbling bustling aroma filled coffee spot.  I found this young couple from Malawi a few years ago who grow coffee and are exporting their own brand to South Africa and thought I could get their coffee in as something different to the Midlands.

So lets see how we do, its always good to start with a dream and a few ideas and see where it leads you 🙂

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image 

Leave a Reply

