Hot, Hot, Hot …………. It’s Summer

Image

Wow, its another stinker today.  It reminds me of when I was in Croatia a few years ago.  This photo was taken on one of the islands just off Dubrovnik.  It was so very hot but just the most gorgeous place.  I must admit I have this desperate urge to be lazying at the coast this weekend.

Wow, you can see I am having a problem getting a grip on being back at work 🙂  

Its easy to forget the beautiful places you have visited and going through all my photo’s lately has helped me remember some of the stunning sights and exquisite views I have seen over the years.  It also makes me realise how important it is to make time for those special moments and holidays.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image  

Leave a Reply

