Bora Bora

Image

Bora Bora has always been a place of interest to me.  I would just love to spend a week there.  Layzing around in the sun and sleeping over the water is just so soothing and relaxing.

It’s just the perfect place to go for your honeymoon.  I just wish it was closer to South African, and I would be there in no time at all. We have had such hot days recently and it always makes me wish I was at the perfect beach resort when its so hot as thats really the best place to be in such extreme heat.  Especially when you can lounge on your sun lounger outside your cabin and then dive into the crystal clear water whenever you need to cool off.  And I do have a really good book at the moment so a weekend of sun, reading and splashing around would be what the doctors ordered 🙂

Image  Image  Image

Image  Image  Image

Image  Image  Image

Leave a Reply

