Books Glorious Books

Image

Reading my favourite past time!  Nothing better then curling up on the veranda or sofa or bed and reading all day.  Yesterday was just the most miserable rainy day, but I had the best day ever curled up on the sofa first and then on the bed just reading until I finished my book.  Today I leaped out of bed and straight onto the veranda and under the covers on the day bed with my nose back in a new novel.  We have a great second hand book store down the road and its my very best thing to race off there and get a huge pile of books.

Image

Image

This is my favourite pic, I want a bathroom like this one, I just love reading in the bath for hours 🙂

Image

Image  

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image  

Leave a Reply

