Wall Art or Applications

ImageI am working on a beach apartment at the moment and have one wall that I have been trying to find pictures for, but after much humming and hah’ing I thought maybe use a nautical wallpaper.  Finally yesterday I had a fabulous idea, to use ores or paddles.  Not sure of the correct name for this size.  

I love the idea of making them these colours and to look like the ones above.  The colours are perfect to fit in with the decor and rather like the used washed look.  So I will have about 4 head to tail going up the wall.

Should be fun, just hope my clients like the idea.  I will post photo’s when its all done.  I will post photos during the process as I will be painting all the dark furniture in the apartment with Chalk Paint, so watch this space.

Have a fab day xx

ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

