Lime Green

Image            

I am always drawn to Lime Green, and once upon a time I did even have a room in my home painted lime green 🙂  Lime green and white work so well together, its so crisp.  I love introducing a touch of lime into a room just to give it a spark and lift.  Just a little extra zing.  Lime works with so many colours, fab with navy and white.

Just love the lime green subway tiles in this kitchen.  I am dying to do a bathroom or kitchen in subway tiles, they are my very best.  I love Tobi Fairly’s style, she has recently been a huge inspiration in a current project and a few of these gorgeous rooms below are from her portfolio, just love her work.

ImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

