It’s Winter!!

I am living on the coast now and one expects the weather to not be too cold, but it really has been freezing. We have another gloomy day today, it really feels like cuddle up in bed weather rather then dash out and work hard weather 🙂

I have a new office project I am working on so I do have to dash out and work hard today. My new home is slowly taking shape and starting to look like my own space which is very exciting and makes me happy and a calmer person. I am not very good when my home environment is upside down or not feeling like home.

I hope you all have a lovely weekend. I know I will be sorting my studio out this weekend and having my gorgeous man and his beautiful daughters over for a special sunday get together 🙂 So have fun doing what you doing xoxo

34. autumn inspiration deux habituallychic67fb1807c6543c38f0a61bba749898e9

Leave a Reply

